Do they Listen?

Use this forum to ask or post about 11:11, 12:34, 2:22, 22:22 etc. The wake-up digital clock signals of our loving celestial friends. They also delight in flicking on or off street lights, traffic lights and ringing door bells.
AngelBeliever
Busy Bee
Please type in these numbers: 46373: 1111

Do they Listen?

Post by AngelBeliever »

Good Afternoon, everyone!

So as a newbie, I'm gonna have a ton of questions, lol. I hope I don't start to annoy anyone, but as someone who now has the honor of having new angelic friends, I wanna know as much about them as possible.

My question was this: When I see the prompts either on the clock on my computer or randomly throughout the day, is it OK to ask them for help with prayers or help with other things? The reason I ask is because I have a friend who lives pretty far away. We've been best friends over the internet for a few years now. The problem is life kinda gets in the way and we don't talk as much as we used to. So I really wanna know if it's OK to ask my angels, when I see the prompts, if they can help out and help two best friends talk? Is this ok?

Thanks for the help! :thumright:

-Joey
Irit
Family
Please type in these numbers: 46373: 0
Please type in these numbers:91294: 0

Re: Do they Listen?

Post by Irit »

AngelBeliever wrote:My question was this: When I see the prompts either on the clock on my computer or randomly throughout the day, is it OK to ask them for help with prayers or help with other things?
Hey Joey,
I don't know what other people do...but when I get a prompt if I am not thinking about something specific, then I do ask for assistance. I feel that there is a strong connection at that point and you might as well ask for help or guidance at that time.

Irit
:hithere
"When the Student is ready, the Teacher will appear"
LurkerAbyss
Family

Post by LurkerAbyss »

Hi there Joey