Coming out spiritually

If you can't find a more relevant forum, use this one!
Starwalker
Family
Please type in these numbers: 46373: 46373
Please type in these numbers:91294: 91294

Coming out spiritually

Post by Starwalker »

Hello everyone,

I just joined this forum and want to introduce myself. I chose the name Starwalker because it is the title of a song I like. But my real name is Jonathan. I’ve been receiving messages from celestial beings for almost 10 years, but only in my email inbox. Some of these messages have started to resonate very deeply with me, as though they were written directly for me. So, here I am, reaching out finally. I promise to behave. I think George would say I’m house trained. Haha.

I was sad to hear of George’s passing last year. As founder of this group, I’m sure he has touched many lives, my own being one of them. I owe him and this group my gratitude. Thank you for showing me the way.

Anyway, it would be nice to meet other people who are having similar experiences as me. I hope to share some of these experiences with you all.

God bless,
Starwalker
happyrain
Family
Please type in these numbers: 46373: 1111

Re: Coming out spiritually

Post by happyrain »

Hi Starwalker, it's very nice to meet you.

Yes, it is something special when daily messages find a way to speak to you directly. Much like the 1111 phenomenon, one might call this a Universal Language.

Kind regards,
HR AKA Eric :hithere
Fear grips when Love falls short of Infinity
Starwalker
Family

Post by Starwalker »

Hi Eric, nice to meet you as well. :hithere