11:11

Use this forum to ask or post about 11:11, 12:34, 2:22, 22:22 etc. The wake-up digital clock signals of our loving celestial friends. They also delight in flicking on or off street lights, traffic lights and ringing door bells.
addison96
New Friend
Please type in these numbers: 46373: 1111

11:11

Post by addison96 »

Hi everyone, i just singed up today because for the past few years i have had some weird experiences with the figures 1111. First of all i am 18 years old and im from England. Ever since i was 16 i have been having these signs. I Have spent a while lookig it up and i still cant think of what to make of it all. Is there someone who can give me more information on it. I also would like to share to experiences with you all and see if you can help me explain them. When i was 16 nealry 17 i was walking to my friends house at night with a few of my friends and as i walked under the street light it went off and i stopped after a while turned around and looked at it and it tured back on, and the same with the next one, it went off as i walked under it and came on when i went past it. Could anyone tell me what this means please? And also since i turned 18 all ive been seening is the 11:11 sightings and the most recent one that freaked me out was me and my girlfriend was at a wedding and we had our picture took as you do and it wasnt untill we put the pictures on the computer that we saw in the back ground above my girlfriends head was the number 11 in the shadow. I will upload a picture for you all to see this and also i neally twice a day sometimes more get the 11:11 on digital electronics eg VCR.MOBLIE PHONE.MICROWAVE and would like to know more about what it all means. Thanks Addison
Paul

Re: 11:11

Post by Paul »

Dear Addison,