1:11

Use this forum to ask or post about 11:11, 12:34, 2:22, 22:22 etc. The wake-up digital clock signals of our loving celestial friends. They also delight in flicking on or off street lights, traffic lights and ringing door bells.
JayDeeNZ
New Friend

1:11

Post by JayDeeNZ »

Not ony do I see 11:11 on a regular basis but also 1:11. The most recent 1:11 experience has me stumped. I work in the calling card business and had a bunch of $2 promo cards leftover. I gave them to a Fijian/Indian girl who I have taken a shine to to put on her mobile phone. She sent me a text to say that she had finished transferring the cards across and had $111 of airtime on her phone. She knows nothing of my experiences and a relationship with her is a no no due to cultural issues so I am wondering if or what is the significance of this.
George
Angel in waiting
Please type in these numbers: 46373: 1111

Post by George »

Hi JayDeeNZ,

Likely that one is a coincidence, but the time prompts are not.

Welcome to the 11:11 MB. Enjoy the FAQ's.

God bless....
George
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Intent is ALL that counts
Daddy - O
Family

Post by Daddy - O »

Hi JayDee,

Nice to meet you :D . I have to be honest...the first thought that came to my mind after reading your post, was: "why would cultural differences automatically stop a relationship from happening?" Love is the most powerful force in the universe and can transcend all barriers. I'm certainly not implying that you have feelings of love this person, I was only speaking of Love as a Powerful Living Force and that there are many forces & energies the help bring things into balance.

As for the significance of the $111 prompt...I'm really not sure. Perhaps, it's a nudge to get to know this person even more, and maybe you'll discover that you share many more similarities rather than differences. Just a thought.

love,
Daddy - O
Those who master their own spirit - are mightier than those who conquer a city.
ofek
Family