1111 and ear ringing !!! Cant believe im not going mad !!

Use this forum to ask or post about 11:11, 12:34, 2:22, 22:22 etc. The wake-up digital clock signals of our loving celestial friends. They also delight in flicking on or off street lights, traffic lights and ringing door bells.
rybing
New Friend
Please type in these numbers: 46373: 0
Please type in these numbers:91294: 0

1111 and ear ringing !!! Cant believe im not going mad !!

Post by rybing »

Dear all,

I stumbled upon this forum when talking with my sister about my emotional breakdown that i have been going through.

I am a 32 yr old professional male who's life fell apart about a year ago when my marriage broke down and over thte past year (maybe more) I have been seeing 1111 everywhere !!

Clocks, taxi's, tv, dvd, phones, dreams, computer, microwaves, holiday travel times, hotel rooms etc etc i mean EVERYWHERE !!!

I thought i was going mad !!!!! Thought i was cracking up and having a nervous breakdown, i thought i was sending myself a message from my future into my past that the date of my death would be 11.11 on 11/11/11 !

Im still not totally convinced as i am a solicitor i have a natrually sceptical mind !!
That said however, i am a deeply spiritual person (not any one religion really) but am certain in the existence of the human soul !

I also hear a strange rining in my ears (not unpleasant and the doctor cant see anything wrong) it is like if someone records hundreds of voices on tape and then keeps it on loud while they fast forward it !

I hope i make sense with my description of that.

Anwyway ive only just come across this website and need to read more.

Can anyone respond to this post, dont know what with but maybe someone can help me make sense of what is/has been happening to me !!

thanks

Ryan xxx
nasra1996

Post by nasra1996 »

A warm welcome Ryan....