Unbelievable accident

We will list here stories almost too amazing to believe - when our spirit brothers and sisters turn up physically here to help us. This forum is only about angels physically helping us.
Tasl
New Friend
Please type in these numbers: 46373: 1111

Unbelievable accident

Post by Tasl »

Well I am new to this and learning. But for years, after my husband died I kept seeing pennies every where. I was told pennies from heaven. Then street lights always going out. It happened so often it really started to catch my attention. Now I always see 11:11 or 1:11. Well on July 27 2011 I was flagging and a dump truck backed right overtop of me and stopped right on top of my pelvis. I had a broken femur, broken pelvis twice fractures in my back and wrist, bruised lungs, and an angel with me the whole time. I shouldn't be here today and amazed that I am! This is the second time I have escaped death in the last year. I truly believe that I am being watched over by angels. I am recooperating now and was told the other day that if one survives a truly horrific accident like that, you are meant to live a long happy life! That's what some believe, I don't know but all I can say there are things out there that I can't explain or did I just do that :)
:sunflower:
grateful to be alive
Sandy
Staff

Re: Unbelievable accident

Post by Sandy »

Dear Tasi,
I am in shock as I read of what you experienced not even half a year ago... Your words ring with conviction and inspiration... I wonder how many people would see the brightness of life in the way that you project after suffering such injuries. I am sitting here pondering the term "happy life" and I think without a shadow of a doubt dear lady that you could tell us the meaning of real happiness. :) I hope and pray that you remain safe, guided, comforted, peaceful and happy as life unwinds around you.
Welcome to our little 11:11 family. It is a blessing to have you among us. :hithere
Love,
Sandy