11:11 Film

Use this forum to ask or post about 11:11, 12:34, 2:22, 22:22 etc. The wake-up digital clock signals of our loving celestial friends. They also delight in flicking on or off street lights, traffic lights and ringing door bells.
MicahKnapp
New Friend
Please type in these numbers: 46373: 46373
Please type in these numbers:91294: 91294

11:11 Film

Post by MicahKnapp »

Hey guys!
Just joined the board. I have been seeing 11:11 and 1111 in different forms since I was...well 11 years old. I always wondered what it meant to me, to keep seeing it and also seeing it tied to significant events in my life. When I started pointing it out to others, my mom mentioned she'd seen it for years as well as my brothers. The years went by and I started seeing it with such frequency I started journaling when I saw it.

I am also a filmmaker, and started to feel like the number 1111 was telling me to align with my dreams of following my filmmaking career. The more I have followed my dreams, the more I seem to see the number. I see this number so much, I felt I needed to make a film about it back in 2007. I made a short film about it, and moved on. 11 years later, coincidentally I have decided to make a feature film version of that idea. The plot doesn't center around 11:11 specifically, but that is the title of the movie and it has a lot to do with the themes and messages about awakening to life's calling, etc. I have created an Indiegogo page to make the film. I thought it would make sense to share that here if anyone was interested in checking it out. Thank you all for your time, and I would love to hear all your stories as well.

Here is the link:

https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/11-1 ... film-drama

-Micah Knapp
Geoff
Site Admin

Re: 11:11 Film

Post by Geoff »

Hi Micah