electrical shocks

Use this forum to ask or post about 11:11, 12:34, 2:22, 22:22 etc. The wake-up digital clock signals of our loving celestial friends. They also delight in flicking on or off street lights, traffic lights and ringing door bells.
Joe2JS23
New Friend
Please type in these numbers: 46373: 1111

electrical shocks

Post by Joe2JS23 »

Hello,

I hope all is well with everyone. I just wanted to leave a message about some phenomena that has been going on for quite sometime. Over the past year I have had some really interesting experiences with angels midwayers and spiritual things. However there has been something very pervasive for the past 4 years has to do with electrical shocks