11:11 phenomena

Use this forum to ask or post about 11:11, 12:34, 2:22, 22:22 etc. The wake-up digital clock signals of our loving celestial friends. They also delight in flicking on or off street lights, traffic lights and ringing door bells.
whend
New Friend
Please type in these numbers: 46373: 1111

11:11 phenomena

Post by whend »

Hey there, All. I am new to this board, and would like to tell you of my experiences, if you don't mind. I have always known that I have something important to do, but never really knew what that was. I am a construction estimator, by trade, and just knew that THAT wasn't going to help anyone's life be better. I was laid off over a year ago, and very, very depressed, as I have never been out of work. I was the breadwinner in our family, so this was quite a shock to my system. About a week after the layoff, I went to a Psychic Fair with my sister. I've always believed in them, and was all in. I found that these people also had a Chapel, and worship on the weekends. I decided to go. IT was awesome. I have been going since then. Alot of darkness had crept into my life, and my home, which the Ministers helped me get rid of. NOW, here's the awesome part. I have been seeing these numbers all of the time. 11:11, 4:44, 1:11, 12:12, 3:33, etc. I knew there was something behind it, but until today, didn't realize WHAT it was. I read every single post on these numbers, and was floored by things I saw. They mentioned the book we use at Chapel, Urantia, a gazillion times. They mentioned psychics, and healers, as being Gifts from our Creator! I am now, studying to be a Metaphysical Minister, and am also on my last class to be a Healer at the Chapel. When I am ordained, I will be a, forgive me if I spell this wrong, Melkesedak Priest / Minister! Imagine my face, all lit up, as I KNOW, now, that this journey IS THE RIGHT ONE, and that I am well on my way. . . . PEACE, Love, and Light to you all. AND thank you for coming into my life at such a bad ti