Premonition Prompts ?

Use this forum to ask or post about 11:11, 12:34, 2:22, 22:22 etc. The wake-up digital clock signals of our loving celestial friends. They also delight in flicking on or off street lights, traffic lights and ringing door bells.
Shredder
Busy Bee
Please type in these numbers: 46373: 1111

Premonition Prompts ?

Post by Shredder »

Hi everyone :hithere

Sorry for the new topic but pertain to some "extra" prompts recently and as I'm new to time prompts in a way of recognizing them for what they are ( palm to forehed :roll: ) and in exploring diferrent ways of decoding my prompt messages I was curious as to anybodys thoughts on "early" prompts and my recent experiences with it. Sorry about the little preamble bit ...

I would go a far as to say that many of you would get deja vu from time to time ? ;)
I suppose this could be seen as the moment in time of consciously realizing that we were previously aware of the events we've just experienced
but had forgotten the moment of being shown said event already, or we weren't quite "in touch" when the events were shown to us previously,
perhaps unaware/asleep ( lots of quotes to put in there 8) ) It's like we missed the actual phone call but our answering service ( deja vu ) picked up the message then delivered it to our conscious but a tad after the fact. Reminissing is almost like Deja vu hmmm premonition .... Preminissing ! Somehow I don't think that word will make it to any dictionary anytime soon, butin the last couple of days I've been getting regular 3.33 etc but extra 1 minute beforehand ones that stick out and consecutive ie. 11.10's, and 12.11's. I think Hmmm what's up with this and then I got a knock on the door from
an old friend I hadn't seen in a while with news of a mutual friends passing who insidently had happened to be one of the Doctors ( the only