New to board

Use this forum to ask or post about 11:11, 12:34, 2:22, 22:22 etc. The wake-up digital clock signals of our loving celestial friends. They also delight in flicking on or off street lights, traffic lights and ringing door bells.
butchir
Busy Bee
Please type in these numbers: 46373: 1111

New to board

Post by butchir »

Hi all

Newbie here.

Over the last month I started seeing 11:11 on clocks at work or at home in bed (about 4 times over last 3 weeks), this lead me to this site and reading up on the whole phenomena.

My story is as follows -

I am 32yo guy. My mother passed away due to cancer when I was 2 and I was brought up by Dad and step-mum (dad remarried when I was 4 so I always called my step-mum - mum as she was to myself and my sister). I have never been a spiritual person as I always had a sense of anger towards god for taking my mum away before I got a chance to know her (I have no memories of her only stories told by others).

My spirituality changed when I met my wife as she is very spiritual as she has visits with a psychic and been told about spirit guides etc from these readings. We met by chance in my local bar one night and had an instint attraction and felt comfortable with each other. (we have since been told we have know each other previously and we are soulmates) We both lived in different cities but something meant us to meet there and then as we both had other plans that night but changed them only a few hours previously to go to that bar.

We met 5 and a half years ago and got engaged within 2 and married the following year.