Newbie Here!

Use this forum to ask or post about 11:11, 12:34, 2:22, 22:22 etc. The wake-up digital clock signals of our loving celestial friends. They also delight in flicking on or off street lights, traffic lights and ringing door bells.
LCP
New Friend
Please type in these numbers: 46373: 1111

Newbie Here!

Post by LCP »

Hello all! :hithere
Ive just 'found' you all by googling 11.11!
I never for one second imagined that these 'prompts' would be related to the spirit world. I have been seeing 11.11 absolutely everywhere for a number of years now but thought it was purely down to coincidence until I looked it up!
My 1st experience of it (although I didnt pick up on it at the time) was when I had my 1st scan with my eldest daughter 5years ago. The 1st time I 'saw' her was at 11.11!! I only noticed the time this past week when I was shifting through some paperwork at it was there! She was born on 21/11!
At various intervals I would glance at the clock and it would be 11.11 whether I was at home, in work, in the car etc. My most recent though was receiving an appointment for my youngest childs jabs - who was born on 24/12 (am I reading too much into it that 12x2= 24 1.e 12.12 etc??) - the date for her jabs has come through as 11.1.11!!!!!!

Find this all very comforting to think that maybe someone is looking out for us but at the same time quite scared by it at the min too!

Sorry for rambling here!
L x
Sandy
Staff

Re: Newbie Here!

Post by Sandy »

Hello LCP,
It looks like I have the pleasure of being the first to welcome you to the message board. :)
As you read the posts in this forum and others you may be surprised how much you have in common with the other members who post here as we often come to the site with similar promptings and experiences. I am one of the few exceptions, though, as I wasn't seeing the number prompts when I came here years ago.