A Strange Occurance

Use this forum to ask or post about 11:11, 12:34, 2:22, 22:22 etc. The wake-up digital clock signals of our loving celestial friends. They also delight in flicking on or off street lights, traffic lights and ringing door bells.
Chapie65
New Friend
Please type in these numbers: 46373: 1111

A Strange Occurance

Post by Chapie65 »

Just wanted to share a story. I work as a corrections officer at a state prison. I was talking with an inmate one day and happened to look at the clock. Like numerous times before, it was 11:11. I mentioned to him that that number sequence had been coming up alot. He immediately turned white and looked spooked. He then told me that he had been seeing the same sequence too and thought he was going crazy. This prompted me to research it. Its good to know that Im not the only one that is seeing the signs. I only hope to figure out what they mean!
Geoff
Site Admin
Please type in these numbers: 46373: 46373
Please type in these numbers:91294: 91294

Re: A Strange Occurance

Post by Geoff »

Dear Chapie,

Welcome. Yup these prompts are seen by a lot of folks. I don't know if inmates have the Internet, but if they don't it would be hard for them to research?

love,
Geoff
"Slip your hand into the hand of God and you will never walk alone"
said Chief Flaming Arrow.
Paul

Post by Paul »

Dear Chapie,

You are being prompted by the midwayers. They are sometimes confused for angels. Simply put, they cause you to look at the clock at 11:11 and you know that it is more than a coincidence. The midwayers want you to awaken to the Spark of God that lives in your mind. These Father fragments walk the mortal journey with us, ever calling out to us to become one with the Eternal Father. The will of the Eternal Father is the one with the most love in it.

Please take a look at the FAQ section. That goes into a lot of detail about the midwayers and what their work is here on the earth.

Love,
Paul
Sandy
Staff

Post by Sandy »

Hi Chapie,