11's seem to be bad news for me

Use this forum to ask or post about 11:11, 12:34, 2:22, 22:22 etc. The wake-up digital clock signals of our loving celestial friends. They also delight in flicking on or off street lights, traffic lights and ringing door bells.
madmike
New Friend

11's seem to be bad news for me

Post by madmike »

i started seeing 1111,111 any time with an 11 in it about 7 yrs ago..it was prior to my father passing away..it seems anytime i see these numbers since something negative has happened in my life..recently i started seeing these numbers A LOT prior to my breakup with my girlfriend(this has really upset me)..so i really don't know what to think!! also i am a contractor and i have no work with the economy the way it is and the time of year so im really down right now...now i don't see the numbers at all..i feel like when i need them by my side i am alone!! i am at a loss with all of this..really none of what i just said was a question i just don't know what to think...any ideas???

mike
Geoff
Site Admin
Please type in these numbers: 46373: 46373
Please type in these numbers:91294: 91294

Re: 11's seem to be bad news for me

Post by Geoff »

Dear Mike,

Sorry to hear about the bad news, but in my opinion this is just the guys letting you know they are there for you.

love,
Geoff
"Slip your hand into the hand of God and you will never walk alone"
said Chief Flaming Arrow.
LOUISE
Family
Please type in these numbers: 46373: 0
Please type in these numbers:91294: 0

Post by LOUISE »

I totally agree with Geoff.

Don't look at the 11's as a negative but as a positive. The Midwayers/Angels are communicating with you, to let you know that they are there for you and for you to keep the faith and stay positive!

When I see 11 or 22 or any other prompt for that matter, I laugh and look up, wave and say thank you to them for communicating with me. Just so they know that their prompts are working!