1111 and Orgone

Use this forum to ask or post about 11:11, 12:34, 2:22, 22:22 etc. The wake-up digital clock signals of our loving celestial friends. They also delight in flicking on or off street lights, traffic lights and ringing door bells.
||ed||
Busy Bee
Please type in these numbers: 46373: 0
Please type in these numbers:91294: 0

1111 and Orgone

Post by ||ed|| »

Hi everyone,

Newbie here.
Being somewhat sensitive the 11:11 experience has led the feeling that I have a connection with something, a cause, and all is good, honestly weirded me out, scared me a few times(looks like im not the only one goin crazy? :P), and I dont have anyone else in my life that is spiritual or discusses these types of "unrealistic" phenomena.
I have been aware of the idea of angels for most of my life and have been experiencing 11:11 in the last couple of years, whats seems when i have been researching electromagnetic energy and gemstones/crystals for healing.
This has led me to research orgone energy, orgonite and electromagnetic interference from arrays such as HAARP.

Could there be a connection here?

All quite mind boggling really!

||ed|| :shock:
jfarris
Family

Post by jfarris »

hi ed,

believe it or not, it is all good!! And i know where you are coming from. This is all kind of overwhelming at first. I myself have been a conspiracy theorist. But I am not so much anymore. And here are a couple of reasons:

1. It says in the Holy Bible that the kings (or rulers) of the earth are in power only because they are allowed to be so by God.

2. Seek and ye shall find. Translation-- if you actively are in search of evil or darkness, you will eventually find it.

3. After reading a good portion of the Urantia Book it has become clear to me that even the highest forms of technology (known or secret) on this planet are nothing. That is from a universal standpoint.