What I have found

This is a forum for those who want to share the Akashic Construct, and their experiences of it. The AC is a structured meditation designed specifically to enable contact with celestials, and also humans for the purposes of teaching or healing.
murlin99
Old Friend
Please type in these numbers: 46373: 1111

What I have found

Post by murlin99 »

Hello All,
Generally after having a glowing meditation experience as I did on Sunday with my Eagle vision which is in a post here: http://board.1111angels.com/viewtopic.php?f=12&t=20421 I feel that I am full of information that I need to share. This is that time. What I want to share is below.

I know I am a new student to the AC but over the four months or so that I have been doing this I have discovered a few things that I would like to share, may be helpful to new students that come along in the future or current students that are having trouble getting into a meditation routine. Of course we are all always students, that is why we meditate, to help people as healers and be permanent students . The Akashic Library holds all knowledge in the universe, everything that has ever happened or ever will happen, so we are forever students as we research this vast tome of knowledge with the end result being to help others and help figure out the problems of this world for the betterment of your brethren.