Falling asleep when it comes time to heal.

This is a forum for those who want to share the Akashic Construct, and their experiences of it. The AC is a structured meditation designed specifically to enable contact with celestials, and also humans for the purposes of teaching or healing.
Rhonda
Busy Bee
Please type in these numbers: 46373: 1111

Falling asleep when it comes time to heal.

Post by Rhonda »

Hello Everyone,

I am new on the message boards. I was wondering something. I have been doing the Akashic Construct for about six months. As I am going thru each of the steps, I am present, but then just as the time comes to do the healing with the Celestial, I fall asleep. Is this happening to anyone else? and why? :?

When I first started doing the meditation I was doing healings, then something happened. Now the few occasions that I am actually present, I can't sense anything wrong with the patient.

I can't help but wonder what happened, and if the prompting me from the Celestials was incorrect or, I don't know. I don't mean to be a big baby but I am doubting my ability to do this. Or am I expecting too much too soon. Still why do I fall asleep at the crucial moment?

Rhonda
sammy

Re: Falling asleep when it comes time to heal.

Post by sammy »

Hi Rhonda! Welcome to the board!

I have a theory (actually a couple of theories) on this, but I am far from an expert...hopefully George will spot this post and have a chance to respond.

One theory I have is that the celestials are helping you conserve energy, or perhaps ensuring you don't "take in" whatever it is you are working on healing.

The other theory is that perhaps you are acting as the connection for the celestials, and once that is established they don't need your help? Maybe it's something like doctor/patient confidentiality ;)

Have you tried asking them why you are not able to participate or view the healing?

LOVE!!!!
Sammy
Love is a daily decision ~ Mom & Daddy John
George
Angel in waiting