First sighting?

This is a forum for those who want to share the Akashic Construct, and their experiences of it. The AC is a structured meditation designed specifically to enable contact with celestials, and also humans for the purposes of teaching or healing.
HDPG
Busy Bee
Please type in these numbers: 46373: 1111

First sighting?

Post by HDPG »

I have been practicing the AC for 14 months now. I began volunteering any healing I have to offer 8 months ago. Although my progress has been slow, I try and give all I know during prayer requests. Rarely, do I see or experience celestial and patient interactions like some folks on this board. I do have moments of inspiration, encouragement, foresight, and beauty through quick 2 - 5 second "visions." I also hear small phrases, from time to time, that I know are not my thoughts, and sometime I am flushed with a feeling about something. I am grateful for all forms of communication that comes to me. In meditation, I have seen people that I know and people that i don't know, but until recently, I have not seen whom I would recognize to be a celestial. I am hoping to get input from anyone regarding a recent, puzzling, vision of a man.
This gentleman was standing about 10 feet away from me wearing blue pants, a white, short-sleeved shirt and a yellow hard hat. Yes, a construction worker's hard hat. He is looking at me, smiling, and he is holding up his hands gesturing to me "two thumbs up." He olive skin is smooth and young looking, as he appears to look in his lower to mid-30's. Very good looking and it seems he has some brown hair peeking out from under his hard hat. He is standing in front of a field of wheat that is ready for harvest, and the wind is blowing the stalks of grain behind him. Quickly, he disappears, and i am left looking at the grain, blowing in the wind. I am also left with a very good "feeling" in my body, too.