Just ordered my AC CD...

This is a forum for those who want to share the Akashic Construct, and their experiences of it. The AC is a structured meditation designed specifically to enable contact with celestials, and also humans for the purposes of teaching or healing.
justbo
New Friend
Please type in these numbers: 46373: 0
Please type in these numbers:91294: 0

Just ordered my AC CD...

Post by justbo »

I've been lingering about for the last couple of weeks, and finally ordered my CD about half an hour ago.

Just wanted to tell each of you that I've thoroughly enjoyed reading of your experiences, and am totally thrilled to be a part of this... God willing.

I heard about the 11:11 on a radio show and wanted to learn more about it, and in doing so, I've started receiving the prompts, as well. Is this okay? I feel that I've had some great experiences with the stillness, only been doing it for the past 7 days without the AC CD. Never done meditation, either. ... but just kind of feel that I'm coming in the back door, so to speak... in the sense that I started looking for information and then the prompts started. Can I still have the same experiences as some of you have had, and continue to have?

I so want to be a part of this ... and thus far, I feel as though I am. Can't wait to hear from y'all.

My name is Bo... nice to meet all of you.

Love & blessings to all...
bo
Last edited by justbo on Fri Feb 06, 2009 5:29 pm, edited 2 times in total.
blue nova
Please type in these numbers: 46373: 1111

Post by blue nova »

hi Bo welcome to the 11:11 angels site :hithere
God willing
it is His will, for His children to find their way back to Him again.

the experiences we have during meditation are wonderous....but seek not only the visual experiences, seek His Love.

Once He sees that your Will has become His....new Doors open.