Floating through the colors...

This is a forum for those who want to share the Akashic Construct, and their experiences of it. The AC is a structured meditation designed specifically to enable contact with celestials, and also humans for the purposes of teaching or healing.
ruthnfla
Old Friend
Please type in these numbers: 46373: 0
Please type in these numbers:91294: 0

Floating through the colors...

Post by ruthnfla »

Hello everyone, I'm pretty new at the AC and sometimes when floating through the colors, I don't see the color I'm supposed to be seeing, (no matter what I tell my brain). When I'm supposed to see red, I may be seeing Purple or Violet and nothing I tell myself can make it change. Sometimes I start out seeing a beautiful rich green or blue. I don't know why this is happening. Any ideas? Ruth
George
Angel in waiting
Please type in these numbers: 46373: 1111

Post by George »

Hi dear Ruth,

Possibly you're "making it happen," and that can occur when you are rushing it.

Some never see colors, so the idea is to imagine that you imagine that you imagine. The colors are only a means by which to reduce the brain/mind level of firing the neurons.

When I see blue or green, or blue-green especially, it means my Thought Adjuster has stepped aside to let another Teacher through.

a thought to ponder....
Hugs......
George
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Intent is ALL that counts
ruthnfla
Old Friend

Post by ruthnfla »