Tobias?

A forum for asking questions and talking about angels.
amapeli
New Friend
Please type in these numbers: 46373: 1111

Tobias?

Post by amapeli »

For years I have been receiving many signs and have followed the lead of these messages for quite some time. Just recently, while working, I just blurted out Tobias. As a heard myself repeating this name or word...I did not now at the time, I immediately ran to my computer to decipher the message. I understand the name means "God is good" The book of Tobias is a lost book of the Bible. I have ordered the book, but can't wait to read. I want someone elses opinion, or maybe it's not just me to receive this sign. Please help! I am new at reading number prompts. I have been told I am the "Light", but don't know what to do with myself or who to talk to. I am lost, and seek counsel. Any words of wisdom?
Geoff
Site Admin
Please type in these numbers: 46373: 46373
Please type in these numbers:91294: 91294

Re: Tobias?

Post by Geoff »

Dear amapeli,

Welcome.

Yes we are all the light. Some are just a bit dim however. LOL.

I have not heard of the book of Tobias. I wonder if that is what was meant? It is as likely you may have a teacher by that name. However the "lost" books are interesting. They were only "lost" of course because mainstream did not like the words they contained. I have not heard of that book, but just recently different books seem to be emerging. I heard about a lost book of James, that I cant get a copy of, and another book that has not been translated into English.

But have a read of the threads ion the very first forum to get some background - FAQS.

love,
Geoff
"Slip your hand into the hand of God and you will never walk alone"
said Chief Flaming Arrow.
Sandy
Staff
Please type in these numbers: 46373: 1111

Re: Tobias?

Post by Sandy »

Hi Amapeli,

You wrote:
I have been told I am the "Light", but don't know what to do with myself or who to talk to. I am lost, and seek counsel. Any words of wisdom?