Stories about Archangel Azrael

A forum for asking questions and talking about angels.
wisdominlight
New Friend

Stories about Archangel Azrael

Post by wisdominlight »

I am looking for people's stories about Archangel Azrael. I am currently writing a book on Archangel Azrael. I have been working with him for several years now and decided to write a book after so many people either didn't know him or were afraid of him because he is labeled as "The Angel of Death". He is a beautiful wonderful Archangel who assists with transition before and after death and helps loved ones "left behind" with grief and loss. He has been of great assistance to me as I am primarily a medium and communicate with those that have crossed over. I was hoping to find other people who have worked with Archangel Azrael who want to share their stories with me (and the rest of the world :). I do have a release form that needs to be filled out and you can remain anonymous if you choose, but everyone whose stories are included receive a free signed copy of the book when it is published (which will hopefully be in the next couple months).

Love and light always,
Dawn
George
Angel in waiting
Please type in these numbers: 46373: 1111

Post by George »

Hi Dawn,

Welcome to the 11:11 MB.

I hope you'll take a good look at what we're about, also.

http://www.1111angels.net/old_files/E_A ... list74.htm

God bless.......
George
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Intent is ALL that counts
wisdominlight
New Friend

Oh wow

Post by wisdominlight »

That is great :) No coincidence I came to this board then huh? (not that there is such a thing as coincidence anyway :) I look forward to being a part of the board and I will take more of a look around tomorrow!
George
Angel in waiting

Post by George »

Hi WisdominLight,

Interestingly, just the one transmit among some 4000 plus came from Azreal.